What is the Google Adwords Network

Pay Per Click allows anyone to instantly reach the 1st page of Google and get traffic to their website. The fundamental difference between people clicking on Pay Per Click Advertising and Search Engine Optimization is that the majority of people who click on PPC are looking to buy!

With Adwords pay per click we will place advertisements for your company on both the search network and the display network.

The Search Network is part of the Google network and includes the results pages and results pages of search partners like AOL.

The Display Network is a group of thousands of websites that have agreed to show relevant ads. In the display network, your ads are automatically matched to websites with related content


Why Should You Use the Google Adwords Network

Google Ads account for 64.6% of clicks for High Commercial Intent keyword searches 

(Wordstream)

Over 89% of traffic generated by search ads is not replaced by organic search when ads are paused 

(Think with Google)

What You Get

Dedicated Account Manager

Dedicated Account Manager

One point of contact to make sure you can focus on what you do best…running your business

Daily Monitoring

Daily Monitoring

Your ads will be monitored and modified on a daily basis by our Pay Per Click management experts

Highly Targeted

Highly Targeted

Your ads are demographically and geographically targeted so only your target customers will see them

Return on Investment

Return on Investment

Constant monitoring of your ROI to ensure you are generating the maximum ROI from your advertising budget

Commercial Intent Keywords

Commercial Intent Keywords

Attract buyers instead of information seekers

Monthly Reporting

Monthly Reporting

Receive monthly reports detailing the success of your ads and the amount of traffic they are generating for your website


Frequently Asked Questions

Why can’t I just manage my own PPC campaign?
A good quality score can reduce your bidding costs by 20-30%. Our experienced PPC managers will increase your quality score so even with our management fee you will still make more money for every advertising dollar spent.
How Much Money Should I Spend Per Month?
If you are making a significant ROI, then the more money you spend the more money you will make!
Explain how the ROI is Generated
Example: A company has a PPC budget of $300/month and an average CPC of $0.30. Their website conversion rate is 2% and each conversion brings in an average profit of $30. They pay $100/month for PPC management Based on these facts, we can conclude that this campaign will generate 1,000 visitors per month, 20 new conversions per month, and a net profit of $200 per month. The ROI for this campaign is 50%. In other words, every $1 they put in they get $1.50 out.